Robert Pattinson ska ev. göra musik till Eclipse

Speaking of passion and music, we know you write songs. What can you share about it?
I’m trying to write some songs for the next movie. I don’t know if it will be possible because of my schedule, but I want to do it. Music is the other side of me, it’s one of the things that complete me and I wouldn’t want to leave it aside for anything in the world. I have the intention of evolving in that aspect. It’s something I want to develope just as much as acting. I want to have a balance between those two things.
                                                    - Från en intervju med Rob som jag läste
här.

Robert har ju med två av sina låtar i Twilight som är asbra.
Hoppas att det kommer bli fler låtar :)






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback