Ge mig MCR´s nya album nu!

Sorry about my recent lack-of-blogging. We have been trapped inside of an honest to goodness rock and roll vortex. These past few weeks, we have been hammering away at our fourth album in a "secret" "underground" "subterranean" studio. Part of me wants to spill all the details, song titles, subliminal messages, blazing solos etc etc but that would be no fun at all. Where's your sense of adventure? I think that if you wait just a little bit longer that you'll thank me for it in the end. Just a little bit longer..
- Mikey Jul 09


Jag tycker verkligen att det är dags att de gör färdigt det där albumet och ger ut det så att jag och alla andra fans kan få det. Jag har väntat på detta album sen iallafall 2007. 2006 släpptes ju The Black Parade (välrdens bästa album). Tror inte att det nya kommer att vara bättre, men tänk... det kanske är lika bra?

Hoppas hoppas hoppas!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback